The Largest Baseball Statistics Database Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Teams  Players  Leagues  Scores  World Series  Managers  Parks  Awards

Branch Rickey Award

This award is presented to the player who demonstrated exceptional community service.

Year Recipient League
2009 Torii Hunter ML
2006 Tommy Lasorda ML
2005 Luis Gonzalez ML
2004 Jamie Moyer ML
2002 Bobby Valentine ML
2001 Curt Schilling ML
2000 Todd Stottlemyre ML
1999 Al Leiter ML
1998 Paul Molitor ML
1997 Craig Biggio ML
1996 Brett Butler ML
1995 Tony Gwynn ML
1994 Ozzie Smith ML
1993 Kirby Puckett ML
1992 Dave Winfield ML

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011